Never to Late

I just wanted to give a shout out to everyone who has read my blog this last month and for through out the whole season. I know after the 4th of July life got extremely busy with a new job and baseball and living in the Springs but I’m hoping to get more involved next season. I will be having at least 1 more contest on here before the end of the season BUT after traveling to Los Angeles for the last game of the season I plan to do a HUGE post on Todd. I have photos from his 2500 hit, his last game at Coors, AND his last game in LA. That should be up in a few days but I want to make sure I take my time and get everything in. Man what a season! Keep watching for some cool stuff!

I’m Blake St Babe and this is The Take: From 20th and Blake!

Leave a Reply

